A destroyer of relationships…Negative Beliefs…

Posted: March 10, 2011 in Ministry, Video

I have been there!  I am sure that you have been there also.  It was a normal conversation, but because of my pre-thinking, pre-feelings, and possibly pre-anger, a normal conversation blows up.  Been there?  I am sure that you have…and so have I.  What this comes down to is our processing and replaying over and over the negative beliefs that we hold onto.  We hold them so tight that we come to believe what we are thinking is actually true!

This DESTROYS relationships.  Not just in marriage, but also in the workplace!

Take a few moments right now and watch this simple video by Michael Smalley…for he can shed some light onto this topic…

Tell me what you think?  Rate this.  I am looking forward to hearing from you…

Comments
  1. Barb Layton says:

    thank you.

Leave a Reply

